2003 Architecture In Helsinki – It’5 (In Case We Die) Architecture In Helsinki – Tinny Paintings (In Case We Die) Architecture In Helsinki – Whisbones […]


Architecture In Helsinki – It’5 (In Case We Die)
Architecture In Helsinki – Tinny Paintings (In Case We Die)
Architecture In Helsinki – Whisbones (In Case We Die)
Belle And Sebastian – Piazza, New York Catcher (Dear Catastrophe Waitress)
Ben Gibbard – Farmer Chords (Home Vol.5 EP)
Ben Harper – She’s Only Happy in the Sun (Diamonds On The Inside)
Berri Txarrak – Denak Ez Du Balio (Libre)
Blink-182 – Feeling This (Blink-182)
Blink-182 – Always (Blink-182)
Blink-182 – Stockholm Syndrome (Blink-182)
Blur – Out Of Time (Think Tank)
Brand New – Play Crack The Sky (Deja Entendu)
Brand New – Guernica (Deja Entendu)
Brand New – Ok I Believe You But My Tommy Gun Don’t (Deja Entendu)
Calexico – Sunken Waltz (Feast Of Wire)
Centro-Matic – The Mighty Midshipman (Love You Just The Same)
Damien Rice – Cannonball (O)
Danko Jones – Forget my name (We Sweat Blood)
Death Cab For Cutie – Sound Of Settling (Transatlanticism)
Death Cab For Cutie – Title and Registration (Transatlanticism)
Death Cab For Cutie – Transatlanticism (Transatlanticism)
Deerhof – Panda Panda Panda (Apple O’)
Deluxe – Que No (If Things Were Too Wrong)
Electric Six – Gay Bar (Fire)
Explosions In The Sky – First Breath After Comma (The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place)
Fountains Of Wayne – Valley Winter Song (Welcome Interstate Managers)
Jaume May – Mastil del Universo (Xofars)
Kevin Shields – City Girl (Lost in Translation OST)
Metric – I.O.U. (Old World Underground, Where Are You Now?)
Mew – Comforting Sounds (Frengers)
Motion City Soundtrack – Shiver (I Am The Movie)
Muse – Sing For Absolution (Absolution)
Muse – Time Is Running Out (Absolution)
Okkervil River – The Velocity Of Saul At The Time Of His Converstion (Down The River Of Golden Dreams)
Okkervil River – The War Criminal Rises And Speaks (Down The River Of Golden Dreams)
Okkervil River – Blanket And Crib (Down The River Of Golden Dreams)
Okkervil River – It Ends With A Fall (Down The River Of Golden Dreams)
Outkast – Hey Ya’ (Speakerboxxx/The Love Below)
Placebo – The Bitter End (Sleeping With Ghosts)
Radiohead – 2+2=5 (Hail To The Thief)
Radiohead – Sit Down, Stand Up (Hail To The Thief)
Radiohead – There There (Hail To The Thief)
Rancid – Arrested in Shanghai (Indestructible)
Rise Against – Like The Angel (Revolutions Per Minute)
Shout Out Louds – Very Loud (Howl Howl Gaff Gaff)
Sidonie – Bla Bla Bla (Shell Kids)
Sidonie – On The Sofa (Shell Kids)
Stars – Life Effect (Heart)
Stereophonics – Maybe Tomorrow (You Gotta Go There To Come Back)
The Dandy Warhols – We Used To Be Friends (Welcome To The Monkey House)
The Format – The First Single (Interventions and Lullabies)
The Jayhawks – Stumbling Through The Dark (Rainy Day Music)
The Libertines – Boys in The Band (Up The Bracket)
The Long Winters – Stupid (When I Pretend To Fall)
The National – Lucky You (Sad Songs For Dirty Lovers)
The National – Murder Me Rachael (Sad Songs For Dirty Lovers)
The New Pornographers – The Electric Version (Electric Version)
The Postal Service – We Will Become Silhouettes (Give Up)
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights (Give Up)
The Postal Service – The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (Give Up)
The Radio Dept. – The City Limit (Pulling Our Weight)
The Radio Dept. – Where Damage Isn’t Already Done (Lesser Matters)
The Radio Dept. – Pulling Our Weight (Pulling Our Weight EP)
The Rapture – House Of Jealous Lovers (Echoes)
The Shins – Fighting In A Sack (Chutes Too Narrow)
The Strokes – Reptilia (Room On Fire)
The Strokes – 12:51 (Room On Fire)
The Strokes – What Ever Happened? (Room On Fire)
The Thrills – Big Sur (You’re Not That Far)
The Thrills – Santa Cruz (You’re Not That Far)
The Unfinished Sympathy – Glowbug (An Investment In Logistics)
The White Stripes – Seven Nation Army (Elephant)
The White Stripes – The Hardest Button to Button (Elephant)
The Wrens – Ex-Girl Collection (The Meadowlands)
The Wrens – Happy (The Meadowlands)
Thursday – War All The Time (War All The Time)
Tiga – Burning Down (Burning Down EP)
Vic Chesnutt – Stay Inside (Silver Lake)
Vic Chesnutt – Zippy Morocco (Silver Lake)
Zwan – Honestly (Mary Star Of The Sea)

Páginas: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10